Many of our South African Handi Quilter owners quilt for business.  If you are looking for someone with experience and quality equipment to complete your UFO’s or want a quilt made from scratch, consult the list of people below who may be able to assist you.

Gauteng

Aggie Murphy
Allover patterns, Custom quilting

Contact: 0832993642

Email: aggie@lavenderquilting.com

Town/City: Kempton Park 

Veronica Enslin
Allover patterns, Custom quilting

Contact: 0822538855

Email: veronicae@telkomsa.net

Town/City: The Hill, Johannesburg

Wendy Lester
Make quilts from scratch, Allover patterns, Custom quilting

Contact: 0847082252

Email: wendy@quiltessentials.co.za

Town/City: Randburg

Santa Joubert
Allover patterns

Contact: 0825023918

Email: joubermc@telkomsa.net

Town/City: Pretoria

Mandy Mayr
Allover patterns, Custom quilting

Contact: 0844789518

Email: amanda.mayr@icloud.com

Town/City: Johannesburg

Sandy Hirst
Allover patterns, Custom quilting, Binding service

Contact: 0844789518

Email: amanda.mayr@icloud.com

Town/City: Johannesburg

Ingrid Roegter
Allover patterns, Custom quilting

Contact: 0823418677

Email: ingrid.roetger@gmail.com

Town/City: Victory Park

Telene Jeffrey
Allover patterns, Custom quilting

Contact: 0834808915

Email: telene@ladyjanequilting.co.za

Town/City: West Rand

Claire Wallace
Allover patterns, Custom quilting

Contact: 0825625983

Email: clairewallace1602@gmail.com

Town/City: Centurion, Pretoria

Free State

Anna-Maria Flanegan
Custom quilting

Contact: 0729291492

Email: annamariaflanegan@gmail.com

Town/City: Bloemfontein 

Limpopo

Cornelia Klopper
Make quilts from scratch, Allover patterns, Custom quilting, Binding service

Contact: 0825533266

Email: leaklopper@gmail.com

Town/City: Modimolle

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Sue Rencken
Allover patterns, Custom quilting, Binding service

Contact: 0741266099

Email: berninamidlands@gmail.com

Town/City: Pietermaritzburg

Jane Renton
Custom quilting

Contact: 0825581682

Email: jane@iamaquilter.co.za

Town/City: Estcourt

Marlene Bowker
Make quilts from scratch, Allover patterns, Custom quilting, Binding service

Contact: 0712912799

Email: info@quiltingcamellia.co.za

Town/City: Ramsgate

Eastern Cape

Moyra Joyce
Make quilts from scratch, Allover patterns, Custom quilting, Binding service

Contact: 0826571773

Email: moyraj@r63.co.za

Town/City: Bedford

Terrence Urban
Make quilts from scratch, Allover patterns, Custom quilting, Binding service

Contact: 0829208471

Email: turban@intekom.co.za

Town/City: Port Elizabeth

Western Cape

Stephanie Geldenhuys
Allover patterns, Custom quilting, Binding service

Contact: 0609883787

Email: d4africa@gmail.com

Town/City: Malmesbury

Tracy Bouras
Custom quilting

Contact: 0725197472

Email: tracy@papershop.co.za

Town/City: Cape Town

Namibia

Yvonne Steenkamp
Allover patterns, Custom quilting, Binding service

Contact: +264812518897

Email: yvonnesteenkamp78@gmail.com

Town/City: Gochas

Marina Muller
Allover patterns, Custom quilting

Contact: 0812811751

Email: mmuller@afol.com.na

Town/City: Okahandja district

X